1992 Infinity War #1




The Infinity War is a 6 issue comic book limited series published by Marvel Comics in 1992.

The series was written by Jim Starlin, penciled by Ron Lim, Ian Laughlin, Al Milgrom, Jack Morelli and Christie Scheele.

The storyline is a direct sequel to the 1991 “Infinity Gauntlet” storyline crossover, featuring Adam Warlock and Thanos as the main characters with the villian of the story the Magus.